Dinghy July Series Prizegiving

Prizes for the July series were handed out to the PY1 fleet this week.

Congratulations to Ian Kelly, who claimed first place in both the Wednesday and Saturday series.

Jake Marsden and Catherine Cullinane claimed the second and third spots on Wednesdays.

Dinghy captain Conor Cronin was in second position on Saturdays, and Tony Doolan came third.

Many thanks to Conor for organising the series, to OOD Donal Harding for getting us all to the start line on time and collating the results, and all the volunteers who helped out on rescue. Prizegiving for the PY2 fleet will happen next week.






Filed under: News

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Leave a Reply